Hooper Elis Ramos-Garcia Shares Her Flow With Us

Duara Blog exclusive video Miss Elis Ramos-Garcia sharing her flow, doing her thing to the instrumental of “Famous” by Kanye West.

Hooper: Elis Ramos-Garcia

Location: Milwaukee, WI

IG: @thatbroadflows

“I am a photographer, a yogi, and cat mama. I began hooping in September 2015, but quickly realized that it was more than just a fun activity and something else to help me with my anxiety and depression. Like with yoga, I find hooping to be meditative. It’s my time to work on becoming a better person by disciplining my body to move. I love the hooping community and how we’re all connected by one thing. It’s beautiful how we all can come together to create.”

Duara Blog© 2016 All Rights Reserved

One thought on “Hooper Elis Ramos-Garcia Shares Her Flow With Us

Leave a Reply

